Distractions SCREAM! The Calling….whispers.

distractionsscreamps-square-quote-card-w-logo

For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts. Isa: 55 9.  Our highest and best thoughts about life, love and purpose still pales in comparison to God’s thoughts and ways for us.

We crave heartfelt connection with our equal and our opposite.  And we crave a life of meaning and purpose.  God made us this way. On purpose. The two are not to be separated. But because of what happened in the past, we shrink back, hide out, play small or convince ourselves that we must settle for less.

A new season is upon us.  A fresh elevation into our true purpose and identity in love and in purpose.  But we must be willing to let go of the old paradigm, the old wineskin, the old way of being, doing and living.

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the CALLED according to his PURPOSE. – Romans 8:28

Are you really, really ready for the ride into your calling and purpose?  Are you ready to stop playing small, hiding out, being distracted and disconnected from your purpose because of issues, dramas, other people’s business, family stuff, finances, and the list goes on.

Believe me I know.  In total and complete transparency, I am nowhere close to where I know God called me to be.  I wrote my book going on 3 years ago in 2014 and have yet to see what God has ordained for me to manifest fully.  Why? Because I have subconsciously stayed small.  I still have insecurities.  I have issues.  I am still growing and fighting.

To that end, I have made an intentional choice to not only elevate and accelerate in my purpose on a higher level in 2017, but to also bring other Queens and Women of God along with me.  If you are ready for the ride, ready to stop hiding out, and ready to stop with distractions and being over busy on stuff that has nothing to do with your purpose, then follow me on this journey.  I’ve been on conference calls and trainings with an amazing and powerful group of women visionaries around the country and we are collectively pushing people into their purpose through the Purpose Society.  To learn more, following me on social media, check out my Periscope broadcasts as well.  I can’t wait and I’m sooo excited to be a part of this.

Stay tuned and stay connected!

Tonika

One thought on “Distractions SCREAM! The Calling….whispers.

  1. Pingback: Tonika Breeden - Distractions SCREAM! The Calling….whispers.

Leave a Reply

