My Current Reading List: In All Thy Getting, Get Understanding.

What are you reading?  Comment and Let me know!

Check out my current books I am reading thru…. What are you reading?  Wisdom is the principal thing and in all thy getting get an understanding (Prov. 4:7).  Receiving wisdom, knowledge & understanding thru books that heal and transform your thinking is key. Scrolling thru Instagram and Facebook reading quotes is not real reading! Lol. A very important part of my own personal healing and growth journey is being an avid reader. I am a bookaholic. I am a nerd.  🙂 Learning from the wisdom, testimonies and struggles of others helps me personally and in my own purpose and calling to help people detach, disentangle, disengage and detox from dead-end relationships. Naturally my own book is right there in the midst. Heehee. #LeadersAreReaders #Books #Bookshelf #bookstagram #bookslover

One thought on “My Current Reading List: In All Thy Getting, Get Understanding.

  1. Pingback: Tonika Breeden - My Current Reading List: In All Thy Getting, Get Understanding.

Leave a Reply

